Forums Anyscript.org  

Go Back   Forums Anyscript.org > Self-Supported Forum > AnyBody Model Repository

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-28-2017, 05:41 PM
biomechanik.288026 biomechanik.288026 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 17
Default New markers postion in MoCap Model

I am using anyBody version 6 and I am trying to update marker positions in the MoCap model AMMR according to the my markers postions. But I am getting errors.
It will be nice if I am be given a hint or short code to start with.
I am attaching my new marker positions. So that its easy to give an idea.
Thanks alot for your time.
Best Regards
Attached Files
File Type: pdf MARKER SET DESCRIPTION.pdf (185.9 KB, 4 views)
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-01-2017, 05:22 PM
toerholm's Avatar
toerholm toerholm is offline
AnyBody Support
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 865
Default

Hi Malik,

I would use the normal model as a start

Then identify in our model which markers it has in common with your setup.

Then i would rename our makers to have the names you have.

Once that is done i would start adding extra markers by making copies of markers attached to the same limb.

Best regards
S๘ren
__________________
TIP: How to save and load results.
http://wiki.anyscript.org/index.php/All_about_AnyBody_Modeling_System#Save_Load_and_Re play_Results

Subscribe to the forums, click the 'Forum Tools' link above the list of threads then select 'Subscribe to Forum'. You will then have the option to choose the subscription mode for this forum and get an email automatically.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-05-2017, 01:16 PM
biomechanik.288026 biomechanik.288026 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 17
Default

Hi S๖ren,
Thanks for your reply.
I did what you have said about copying markers and make changings accordingly.
I have a marker on ulna which is not present in the code of MoCAp AMMR model. I am trying to create marker at ulna but it shows an error. I am trying to smear back thorugh the code atHuman.BodyMode. but there is no markerplacement there. It shows an error in CreateMarkerDriverClass.any
error is attached.
Thwe error pointing code is here:

AnyFolder &InsertionNode2 =Main.Studies.HumanModel.BodyModel.MarkerPlacement ;
InsertionNode2 ={
AnyRefNode MarkerName={
// sRel=.ScalingNode.sRel+.Scale(DesignVar(..sRelOptE dit)*.ScalingNode.ARel');
//sRel=.ScalingNode.sRel+.GeomScale((..sRelOptEdit)* .ScalingNode.ARel');
#if sRelOptScalingOnOff == "On"
sRel= .AnatomicalFrame.sRel+ (.GeomScale(..sRelOpt) + ..sRelOptEdit )*.AnatomicalFrame.ARel' ;
#else
sRel= .AnatomicalFrame.sRel+ (..sRelOpt + ..sRelOptEdit )*.AnatomicalFrame.ARel' ;
#endif

AnyDrawNode DrawMarker =
{
Visible = On;
Opacity = 0.5;
RGB = {1, 0, 0};
ScaleXYZ = {0.01, 0.01, 0.01};
};

};//create the marker
};

Looking forward for your kind response.
Regards
Attached Images
File Type: png error ulna marker.PNG (8.0 KB, 2 views)
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 12-06-2017, 10:42 AM
toerholm's Avatar
toerholm toerholm is offline
AnyBody Support
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 865
Default

Hi

I think this is an issue in the defition of the Ulna segment, which has been fixed in the most recent AMMR version which was released last Thursday in AMR 7.1.

The fix is easy please add the two lines inside the ulna segment so in the
Body\AAUHuman\Arm\Seg.any file

Code:
AnyRefNode AnatomicalFrame = {};
  AnyRefNode& ScalingNode = AnatomicalFrame;
The problem also exist in radius as i remember

Best regards
S๘ren
__________________
TIP: How to save and load results.
http://wiki.anyscript.org/index.php/All_about_AnyBody_Modeling_System#Save_Load_and_Re play_Results

Subscribe to the forums, click the 'Forum Tools' link above the list of threads then select 'Subscribe to Forum'. You will then have the option to choose the subscription mode for this forum and get an email automatically.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 12-06-2017, 11:46 AM
biomechanik.288026 biomechanik.288026 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 17
Default

Hi s๖ren,
thanks for you reply. I entered the given code but it is still showing an error. And I am trying to create marker at patella but it is showing the same error as before.
Looking forward for your kind response.
Regards
Attached Images
File Type: png error ulna.PNG (44.1 KB, 5 views)
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 12-08-2017, 03:15 PM
pgalibarov's Avatar
pgalibarov pgalibarov is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 896
Default

Hi,

Please add these lines as well:

Code:
Main.HumanModel.BodyModel.Right.ShoulderArm.Seg.Ulna = {
AnyFunTransform3D& GeomScale=Scale;
};

Main.HumanModel.BodyModel.Left.ShoulderArm.Seg.Ulna = {
AnyFunTransform3D& GeomScale=Scale;
};
Kind regards,
Pavel
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 03:15 PM.