Forums Anyscript.org  

Go Back   Forums Anyscript.org > Professional Forum > AnyBody Managed Model Repository

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #21  
Old 04-19-2018, 12:32 PM
So_Any So_Any is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2015
Posts: 47
Default

I have the same lines as you said, but once again the same error message, an out of range index:
ERROR(SCR.EXP3)
: C:/U..s/p..i/D..s/A..x/A..o/A..n/M..s/P..e/S..p/ForcePlates.any(24) : Defined at : C:/U..s/p..i/D..s/A..x/A..o/T..s/A..p/F..s/ForcePlateAutoDetection.any(26) : 'ForcePlateType' : Index [1] out of range for 'AnyInt[1][2]'
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 04-23-2018, 10:52 AM
toerholm's Avatar
toerholm toerholm is offline
AnyBody Support
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 943
Default

This problem has been solved outside forum
__________________
TIP: How to save and load results.
http://wiki.anyscript.org/index.php/All_about_AnyBody_Modeling_System#Save_Load_and_Re play_Results

Subscribe to the forums, click the 'Forum Tools' link above the list of threads then select 'Subscribe to Forum'. You will then have the option to choose the subscription mode for this forum and get an email automatically.
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 11-27-2018, 10:55 AM
AHW AHW is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2018
Posts: 7
Default

Hello,

I have the similar problem.
I tried your solution. But still get an error message like this.

C:/U..s/DELL/D..s/A..x/A..o/A..n/M..s/P..e/S..p/ForcePlates.any(16) : Defined at : C:/U..s/DELL/D..s/A..x/A..o/T..s/A..p/F..s/ForcePlateAutoDetection.any(38) : '[' unexpected Model loading skipped


Code is as follows.
[Line 32] AnyMessage PlateTypeCheck={
[Line 33] AnyInt test=max(neqfun(.ForcePlateType,FORCEPLATE_TYPE));
[Line 34] TriggerPreProcess=test;
[Line 35] Type= MSG_ErrorFatal;
[Line 36] Message=strformat("AnyMOCAP:Wrongforceplatetype:\n "+
[Line 37] "C3Dfilereportsforceplateasbeeingtype"+
[Line 38] strval(C3D_OBJECT.Groups.FORCE_PLATFORM.TYPE.Data[PLATE_NO-1])+[ligne 40] "nottype:"+strval(FORCEPLATE_TYPE));
[Line 39] };

I tried it different ways.

It is much appreciated if you have a look on that.

Thank you.
Regards,
Amashi
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 11-28-2018, 11:18 AM
toerholm's Avatar
toerholm toerholm is offline
AnyBody Support
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 943
Default

Hi Amashi,

The code you have listed looks a bit strange.


In the line
[Line 38] strval(C3D_OBJECT.Groups.FORCE_PLATFORM.TYPE.Data[PLATE_NO-1])+[ligne 40] "nottype:"+strval(FORCEPLATE_TYPE));

"+[ligne 40]" looks wrong and misplaced and would to an error.

Additionally space in multi places has been removed.


Please ensure that you did not unintentionally modify this file?

Alternatively unpack a new version of the AMMR using the demo tab in the Assistance window in AnyBody.

Best regards
Søren
__________________
TIP: How to save and load results.
http://wiki.anyscript.org/index.php/All_about_AnyBody_Modeling_System#Save_Load_and_Re play_Results

Subscribe to the forums, click the 'Forum Tools' link above the list of threads then select 'Subscribe to Forum'. You will then have the option to choose the subscription mode for this forum and get an email automatically.
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old 11-30-2018, 08:01 AM
AHW AHW is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2018
Posts: 7
Question

Hello,

Thanks for the previous reply.
I tried it from the beginning again. Saved my own C3D data file in input folder and changed the file name in "TrialSpecificData_LowerExtremity.any" file. When I load the model, error message was displayed like this.

ERROR(SCR.EXP3) : C:/U..s/DELL/D..s/A..x/A..o/A..n/M..s/P..e/S..p/ForcePlates.any(17) : Defined at : C:/U..s/DELL/D..s/A..x/A..o/T..s/A..p/F..s/ForcePlateAutoDetection.any(26) : 'ForcePlateType' : Index [0] out of range for 'AnyInt[0]'
Model loading skipped

Then I tried few changes on both ForcePlateType.any and ForcePlateAutoDetection.any files. Then I got the below error.

ERROR(SCR.SCN6) : C:/U..s/DELL/D..s/A..x/A..o/A..n/M..s/P..e/S..p/ForcePlates.any(17) : ')' : Unexpected character.
Model loading skipped

When I tried different changes regarding this error, it was unchanged.
I tried your steps in this thread too.

Much appreciated if you can give me a solution.

Thank you.
Regards,
Amashi
Reply With Quote
  #26  
Old 12-05-2018, 08:31 PM
toerholm's Avatar
toerholm toerholm is offline
AnyBody Support
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 943
Default

Hi Amashi,

It looks like you are trying to defined a forceplate for which there are no data available.

I you look in the force plate section of the c3d file there will be a type section which will be e.g Type.Data={3,3} that would mean you have 2 force plates of type 3.

In this case two forceplates can be defined, if you tried to define three forceplates you would get the error you have.

Hope it makes sense

Best regards
Søren
__________________
TIP: How to save and load results.
http://wiki.anyscript.org/index.php/All_about_AnyBody_Modeling_System#Save_Load_and_Re play_Results

Subscribe to the forums, click the 'Forum Tools' link above the list of threads then select 'Subscribe to Forum'. You will then have the option to choose the subscription mode for this forum and get an email automatically.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 12:33 AM.