Feedback from a new user

I am new to the rigid body world so please forgive me if I sound naïve in my comments/suggestions below. Let me also add that I have only played around with AnyBody for a few weeks so please take the rest of this note with a fistful of salt. Finally, I am sure some of what I have noted down below has already been, or, is currently being addressed. With that disclaimer out of the way, let me begin my feedback:

I like AnyBody for several important reasons (structure, flexibility, options, support options, details in the anatomy, model repository, videos, etc.). However, I think AnyBody could benefit from by committing to certain areas. Please note that I have also tried to provide suggestions where I could think of something. So, here goes:

A. User interface:
a. If you navigate through the model tree at a rapid rate, AnyBody crashes. This should not happen. [I use a Windows 7 64-bit OS.]
b. The User Interface is a bit awkward. The Window sizing/organization, for example, doesn’t seem to be ‘tuned’ well for the convenience of the user. This may already be in place but, if it is not, I also think a user should have the option of saving user interface settings for later use.
c. The global coordinate system should not disappear when you zoom in to a certain segment of your model in the Model View window.
d. Navigating (zoom, translate, rotate) a model in the Model View window seems odd: For instance, if you make a mistake in AnyScript and load the model, and then try navigating in the Model View window, you will realize that the navigating options do not work the way ought to.
e. There should be an option to record movies of varying frames/sec of your simulations.
B. Scripting environment:
a. Highlighting the beginning and ending braces (much like in many modern IDEs or, in Matlab/Mathematica, etc.) when the cursor is next to them will help a person in writing their script.
C. Documentation: