Drive the knee joint of the right leg to straighten while sitting

Hello everyone!
My name is Alex and I am pretty new to Anybody
I want to drive the right knee joint to achieve a straight movement. However, when I carried out kinematics simulation, there was an error of "no Class Information". When I removed the fixed constraints of the seat cushion and the ground coordinate system, the kinematic simulation worked, but the movement of the human body was not a straight motion, but a standing motion. What should I change?I have uploaded my Anybody file.
Thank you all!
Alex
Manmove - p2.zip (9.8 KB)

Hi @Alex and welcome to the forum!

After a quick look at your model it seems that you have drivers that keep the feet on the ground which is counteracting your driver to flex the knee joint.
Try removing those for the foot.

Best regards,
Bjørn

Hi Bjørn!
Thank you very much for your help! I tried to find the driver of the soles of my feet, but I couldn't find it. Hope you can tell me where to cancel the procedure.
Best regards,
Alex

Hi @Alex

The drivers keeping the feet on the ground are located in the JointsAndDrivers.any file.

best regards,
Bjørn

Hi Bjørn!
Thank you very much for your help! According to the location you provided, I found the driving sentence for fixing the foot and commented it out. But when I perform kinematics analysis, the error "No Class Information" still appears. And when I annotated the program that fixes the cushion and the ground coordinate system, the human body model can move. But when I needed to perform kinetic analysis, "ERROR(OBJ.MCH.MUS4): F:/for the time/p..2/Ma..p2/Manmove.main.any(40): Study. InverseDynamics: Muscle recruitment solver: solver aborted due to singular KKT matrix” error, I don’t know where to modify, can you help me?
Best regards,
Alex

Hi @Alex

Can you try and send a screen dump of the "no class information" error ?