How to solve "Failed to resolve kinematic constraints. Newton relaxation too small."

Hi,

I have been using AnyBody for a number of months now so I am fairly new to how the code interacts with itself and for a project I have been using the "Plug-in-gait_Simple" Mocap Example found in the AMMR folder provided.

I have opted to use the GRF Prediction instead of force plates since my model is standing upright with the movement recorded consisting mostly of the upper body and arms. Subject data and the c3d file were both adjusted according and the model loads without any outstanding problem.

My query comes when I conduct the RunParameterIdentification operation where it results in the following output messages:

Macro command : mcr(1:1)> classoperation Main.ModelSetup.Views.KinematicView"Set View"

0.1.0.0.0.0.2) ...Kinematic analysis completed.
0.1.0.0.0.0.3) ...Dependent variables are fully updated.
0.1.0.0.0) Kinematic analysis...
0.1.0.0.19) ...Kinematic analysis completed
0.1.0.0) Optimization (Operation: Main.Studies.ParameterIdentification.ParameterOptimization):
0.1.0.0.0) Optimization step (Operation: Main.Studies.ParameterIdentification.ParameterOptimization):
0.1.0.0.0.0) Evaluating KKT conditions (Operation: Main.Studies.ParameterIdentification.ParameterOptimization):
0.1.0.0.0.0) Evaluating the objective function (Operation: Main.Studies.ParameterIdentification.ParameterOptimization):
0.1.0.0.0.0) Calculating a new search direction (Operation: Main.Studies.ParameterIdentification.ParameterOptimization):
0.1.0.1.0) Optimization step (Operation: Main.Studies.ParameterIdentification.ParameterOptimization):
0.1.0.1.0.0) Evaluating KKT conditions (Operation: Main.Studies.ParameterIdentification.ParameterOptimization):
Previous AbsSumKinError before decrease of step length: 29.8317670.1.0.1.0.0) Evaluating KKT conditions while decreasing step length (Operation: Main.Studies.ParameterIdentification.ParameterOptimization):