How to solve the error that solver aborted due to singular KKT matrix?

Hello!I just started learning to use anybody software to get the muscle strength of the lower limb muscles in the Taekwondo technique.There was an error in the middle:Muscle recruitment solver :  solver aborted due to singular KKT matrix When I run the C3D data ‘houxuanti 03’ file collected by VICON.I searched for related discussions on the forum and saw that most of the explanations were due to imbalance。However, when I run another Taekwondo action file ‘houti01’ with the same configuration, the inverse dynamics analysis can be successfully completed, which bothers me. I will upload my action C3D files and configuration diagrams as well as the mechanical elements of kinematics and inverse dynamics here. I hope you can help me check where the problem is. I will be very grateful!
    I wish you all the best !

The version I use is 7.2,

AWWR2.2.1

1 Like

Hello!I just started learning to use anybody software to get the muscle strength of the lower limb muscles in the Taekwondo technique.There was an error in the middle:Muscle recruitment solver : solver aborted due to singular KKT matrix When I run the C3D data ‘houxuanti 03’ file collected by VICON.I searched for related discussions on the forum and saw that most of the explanations were due to imbalance。However, when I run another Taekwondo action file ‘houti01’ with the same configuration, the inverse dynamics analysis can be successfully completed, which bothers me. I will upload my action C3D files and configuration diagrams as well as the mechanical elements of kinematics and inverse dynamics here. I hope you can help me check where the problem is. I will be very grateful!

As the system shows that I am a new user, I cannot upload my configuration file and C3D model file. Can I upload it in other ways?

The following are the mechanical elements of kinematics:
Comments: