Questions regarding arm joints, segments and muscles

hello
my name is Reza, I’m a student at Sahand University of Technology, Iran, and I am working on developing a robotic-based model for a 3 joints representation of human arm using Anybody geometry and modelling assumptions. my aim is to formulate anatomical DoFs in human arm (joint flexions, pronation and abductions etc) in order to caculate muscle forces. i will use Newton-Euler approach in order to formulate above mentioned moments and forces.

in order to do so i have a few question about modelling assumptions used in AnyBody and some of the outputs in chartFX.

starting from wrist joint and moving up to shoulder;
1.In Arm/segments.any directory, a guesstimate for center of mass of each segment is given using sCoM (please correct me if im wrong at any point). from what i understand thats the location of CoM, but in any dynamic movement coordinates of CoM will be changing during movement. seems the value of sCoM remains costant, so which coordinate system is used to define the coordinates of CoM for each segment? if its a local system then where is it located on each segment?

1. in Wrist DoFs definitions, as mentioned below,

////Definition of wrist joint
AnyRevoluteJoint WristJointFlexion = {
Axis = y; //flexion extension
AnyRefNode &radius_wj = …Seg.Radius.wj;
AnyRefNode &hand_wj =…Seg.WristJointSeg.FlexionExtensionAxis;
};//End WristJoint

AnyRevoluteJoint WristJointDeviation = {
Axis = z; //radial ulnar deviation
AnyRefNode &radius_wj = …Seg.WristJointSeg.RadialUlnarDeviation;
AnyRefNode &hand_wj =…Seg.Hand.wj;
};//End WristJoint

there is one defined axis for each DoF. are they the axes of revolution for each DoF? and if yes which coordinate system is used for them? where are the center of these systems located?