Xml file output

Hello, I'm sorry that I'm a novice and want to ask about the output of xml files. I defined the reference coordinate system and output components according to the tutorial in Section 3 of Lesson 13. Why does the following warning appear? I want to know how to replace or solve this problem?

WARNING(OBJ1) : InverseDynamicSettings.any(54) : FE_out : Implicit definition of segments (as Expected Members) is deprecated, please use pointer array objects: Segments and MeshRefFrames.
WARNING(OBJ1) : InverseDynamicSettings.any(54) : FE_out : Implicit definition of target ref. frame is deprecated (as Expected Member), please use a pointer object: RefFrame.

Here is my output module:

AnyMechOutputFileForceExport FE_out =
{
FileName = "files_in/clavload.xml";
UseRefFrameOnOff = On;
AnyRefFrame &ref1 =
Main.HumanModel.BodyModel.Right.ShoulderArm.Seg.Clavicula.localrefframe;
AllSegmentsInStudyOnOff = Off;
XMLformatOnOff = On;
//AllSegmentsInStudyOnOff = Off;
AnySeg &clav = Main.HumanModel.BodyModel.Right.ShoulderArm.Seg.Clavicula;
};

I hope to get your suggestions.
Thank you very much. Have a nice day.
kalong

Hi Kalong,

Unfortunately, the tutorials were written using slightly older version of AMS. The newer versions require objects to be defined explicitly. So the same code should look like:

AnyMechOutputFileForceExport FE_out =
{
FileName = "files_in/clavload.xml";
UseRefFrameOnOff = On;
RefFrame = &Main.HumanModel.BodyModel.Right.ShoulderArm.Seg.Clavicula.localrefframe;
AllSegmentsInStudyOnOff = Off;
XMLformatOnOff = On;
Segments = {&Main.HumanModel.BodyModel.Right.ShoulderArm.Seg.Clavicula};
// this one might not be needed, please try yourself
//MeshRefFrames = {&Main.HumanModel.BodyModel.Right.ShoulderArm.Seg.Clavicula.localrefframe};
};

Kind regards,
Pavel

Great! Thank you, Pavel. It works well. But I still have some puzzles.